Logo ZIF



Uwe Ewald
Mehari Fisseha
Maria Amélia Ferreira de Carvalho
Robin Hofmann
Thomas Feltes
Marleen Easton
André Konze
Howard J. DeNike
Eva Dinchel
Arne Dormaels
Stefan Schwarz
Reynaud Theunens

The application Process for the 2015 student round is open until the 31st of October 2015.

Late applications can only be accepted in exceptional cases and via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © 2018 - Alle Rechte vorbehalten - Designed by Wydra Grafik Design